TBF-2012_0002-1024x631.jpg

The Festival Team

FESTIVAL DAY DIRECTORS

Mike Corbett & Mark Algar | director@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

DPS (DESIGNATED PREMISE SUPERVISOR)

Matt Richardson | matt.richardson@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

DRINKS MAN

Adrian Ray | adrian.ray@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

SPONSORSHIP

Mark Algar | mark.algar@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

MUSIC

Arnold | music@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

DESIGN, WEBSITE & BRANDING

Tom Johnson | tom.johnson@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

WEB CONTENT & IT

Neil Stobert | neil.stobert@gmail.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Ed Bird

 

HEALTH, SAFETY & WELFARE

Steve Harrison,  | HandS@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT

Audrey & Sue | sue.corbett@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

FOOD CONCESSIONS

Mark Towse | food@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

BAR MANAGERS

Mark Smith , Paul Wison|

 

GATE CONTROL

 

 

 

 

ACCOUNTS & STUFF

Jason Whitehead | Jason.Whitehead@tockwithfestivals.co.uk

 

INVALUABLE TEAM MEMBERS

Arnold Warneken

Karen Stobert

Simon Robinson

Amanda Gee

Helen Algar

Laura Dowson

Mike Hodgson

Paul Wilson

Mark Towes

Mark Smith

Adrian Ray

 

TRUSTEES

Mike Corbett(chair)

Adrian Ray

Mark Smith

Matt Richardson

Mike Corbett

Mark Algar

Jason Whitehead

 

LAST BUT NOT LEAST EVERYONE WHO HELPS US OUT ON THE DAY, FROM PULLING PINTS TO LENDING US BITS AND BOBS, WE COULDN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOU!